Russia, Moscow, ECC "Sokolniki", pavilions 3, 4, 4.1, 4.2, 7A
September 18-20, 2019
3
3
6
DAYS LEFT

Terms and Conditions of participation in the exhibition "ParkZoo 2018"

An organization (and/ or an individual entrepreneur), hereinafter referred to as the Exhibitor, a participant willing to take part in the exhibition “Park Zoo’’ hereinafter referred to as the Exhibition, shall send an ON-LINE Application Form 1 "ParkZoo 2018" form filled in and signed before 01 August 2018 to the address of the company ARTIS Expo LLC hereinafter referred to as the Organizer, ARTIS Expo LLC.

The application and contract forms as well as the list of the documents necessary for contract formation are available on the website http://parkzoo.ru/en in the Participation section.

Contract conclusion and the transfer of the Contract, applications and other documents between the Organizer and the Exhibitor is possible by facsimile or/ and by e-mail for the purposes of quick solution of issues during the preparatory and exhibition period. The subsequent submission of original documents within a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of payment of the invoice for participation in the exhibition is mandatory. In case of non-provision by the Exhibitor of original documents required for the participation in the exhibition, including the contract, on the move-in day ARTIS Expo LLC reserves the right to debar the Exhibitor from participating in the exhibition. In exceptional cases, by an additional agreement between the Organizer and the Exhibitor, the Exhibitor may submit the original documents required for participation in the exhibition within 10 working days from the date of the exhibition termination.

The transferring/providing party is responsible for the veracity of the information transferred/provided including e-mail addresses. A notification sent by ARTIS Expo LLC to the Exhibitor’s e-mail address provided by the Exhibitor is considered to be received and taken into consideration by the Exhibitor on the date of sending of the said notification. ARTIS Expo LLC is not responsible for non-read information sent by the Organizer to the Exhibitor’s e-mail address provided by the Exhibitor.

The basic layout of the pavilions / stands presented at the exhibition "ParkZoo2017" will be saved until January 15, 2018 for booking by the same Exhibitors that were placed at these stands in 2017, except for the "island type" stands, divided in 2017 between several Exhibitors, (hereinafter referred to as "shared stands"). The priority for booking shared stands have Exhibitors, who took part of this particular shared stand in 2017, and submitted an application for participation in the exhibition "ParkZoo 2018" with the reservation of the entire area of ​​this shared stands without dividing it into parts and paid for the reserved space in terms agreed with the Organizer.

In the case, that any stands will not be booked by the Exhibitors located on them in 2017 before 15.01.2018 inclusive, from 16.01.2018. these stands are entitled to be booked by any Exhibitor who submitted the relevant application. In this case, priority is given to the Exhibitors, who applied earlier than others.

First-time ParkZoo Exhibitors as well as the Exhibitors who did not participate in the ParkZoo 2017 exhibition may be provided with the area in the new exhibition pavilions rented additionally by the Organizer in order to expand the exhibition space.

On the basis of the application and orders received ARTIS Expo LLC shall send the participant a confirmation of participation and a bill for participation in the exhibition. The bill shall be paid within 10 (ten) banking days after its submission. The amount payable can vary according to the chosen payment plan.

Payments shall be made to the current account:LLC ARTIS Expo, INN 7726669813,

A/C 40702978100760002676 at CREDIT BANK OF MOSCOW(MOSKOVSKY CREDITNY BANK) 2 (BLDG.1) LUKOV PEREULOK,107045, MOSCOW, RUSSIA.

CHIPS:360528; SWIFT CODE:MCRB RU MM.

The stand is considered to be reserved by the Exhibitor only if 25% of the exhibition space is paid and the plan of further payments is agreed.

The exhibition space reserved but not paid within an established term may be provided to another Exhibitor.

On payment of 100% of the exhibition space before 10 January 2018 the Organizer shall keep the layout and the location of the stand as they were at the exhibition ‘’ParkZoo 2017’’, except for the location and layout of stands occupying a part of island stands at ‘’ParkZoo2017’’.

In the event of diminution of the reserved area the Organizer has the right to change the location of the stand by the consent of the participant in the exhibition.

The Organizer may also move the stand leftward or rightward if the stand was previously located along the perimeter of the pavilion.

1. The Cost of participation in the exhibition ParkZoo 2018.

 Registration Fee:  

1.1. The Registration Fee: in the amount of  Euro 150 for all stands includes:

- exhibition advertizing campaign

- publication of textual information and the company logo in the official exhibition catalogue in the quantity and with restrictions  imposed by the Organizer (See Paragraph 4);

-publication of the participant’s information in the common data base on the exhibition site (for more details see http://parkzoo.ru/en), possibility to share information in the news feed and by mailing;

- participants’ badges (2 pieces for every 6 sq.m. of the stand);

- one-side frieze (up to 15 characters including spaces);

- cost of the common electric lightning, ventilation, heating of the Indoor exhibition area;

- cost of the common security services of the Exhibition Center;

- cost of cleaning of the common area of the Exhibition Center, aisles and open spaces (cleaning of closed exhibition spaces shall be effectuated at the Exhibitors’ expense);

- cost of the removal of rubbish, packaging and construction waste to special places during assembling and dismantling of the Exhibition ( the removal of bulky construction waste and constructions shall be paid additionally in accordance with the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre services Guide);

-cost of the services of the staff of the Exhibition center (managers, aisle cleaners, fire and security employees, plumbers and electricians on duty);

-cost of insurance of the pavilions against the following risks: Fire, Water Damage, Physical Impact, Illegal Actions of Third Parties.

     1.2. Participation in the banquet for one company representative: Euro 100

The number of places is limited; ticket booking is available before 15 July 2018.

2. Cost of the exhibition area

     2.1. Unequipped area (basic price): Euro 150 per 1 sq.m.

- for stands over 24 sq.m. only

- The Exhibitor’s construction firm shall be accredited by Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre, the detailed information is available on the website:  http://sokolniki.com/en/ (in the Documents section).

     2.2. Equipped area:  Euro 250 per 1 sq.m.

- The application shall be annexed with a plan of the exhibition module (Booking Form No.2 to the Contract) containing the scheme and the list of ordered equipment.

- The standard layout of a stand over 24 sq.m. is possible but shall be approved on case-by-case basis.

     2.3. Distant participation cost : Euro 550

     2.4. Equipped exhibition area set

 

Area of Stand (sq.m)

6

9

12

18

24

30

36

Round table

1

1

1

1

1

1

2

Сhair

2

3

4

4

4

6

8

Spotlight

1

2

2

2

2

2

2

Light fitting 220w

-

1

1

1

1

1

1

Daylight lamp LED-40

-

-

-

-

-

1

1

Door unit

-

-

-

1

1

1

1

Тextile curtain

-

-

-

-

-

1

1

Waste basket

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Coat hanger

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Carpet (sq m)

6

9

12

18

24

30

36

 

Additional Costs Related to Position of Stand: 

Corner (2 open sides) +10% to the basic price

Front  (3 open sides) +10% to the basic price

Discount system:

10% discount on the cost of the occupied area for the stands starting from 24 sq.m.

15% discount on the cost of the occupied area for the stands starting from 60 sq.m.

Additional discount:

- 10% of the total price of the application in case of payment before 01 April 2018

- 5%  of the total price of the application in case of payment before 01 June 2018

All provided services are free of VAT.

3. Additional services

The following services provided to the exhibition participants are subject to additional charges:

- vehicle pass to the VIP parking lot of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre;

The number of passes is limited; one pass costs Euro 70 for all exhibition days.

- placing of special advertising forms, banners, posters, balloons etc. on the supporting constructions of the pavilions (after the approval by the services of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre).

- stands cleaning during exhibition period,

- additional electrical equipment, water supply connection, additional services and accessories for decoration of exhibition stands.

The invoice bill for additional services shall be submitted separately.

Additional services ordered after 20 August 2018 shall be subject to urgency charge of 50% of the initial order price. Additional services ordered after 06 September 2018 shall be subject to urgency charge of 100% of the initial order price. Prices for electrical equipment, water supply, additional services and accessories are indicated in the addenda to the present rules.

The full list of services provided during the events at Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre is available on the site: http://sokolniki.com/en/.

4. Catalogue

An official A5 catalogue is issued by the exhibition opening. It contains brief information about the participant including the full-color logo. It is published in the English and Russian languages. The materials shall be provided by the participant company.  The publication volume is up to 250 characters in each language. The participant can place an advertisement in the official catalogue (payable additionally). To do this the participant needs to send a digital layout (for technical specifications see Booking Form No.5 to the Contract) and a signed layout original to the exhibition Management officePlease send catalogue materials before 01 July 2018.

We invite the firms having no possibility of direct participation for distant participation and publication of information about the company in the official catalogue.  To do this you should file an application containing all the necessary information.

5. Passes for participants (Exhibitors)

Participants are entitled to receive free passes (badges) for their employees and operational staff working at the exhibition, in the amount of two passes for every 6 sq.m. of the ordered exhibition area.

During assembling, move-in and dismantling period the access of participants’ vehicles to the area of Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre is free of charge on presentation of a standard form letter. Loading/unloading (move-in/ move-out) is permitted on the registration of the letter (in 2 copies) at the Exhibition Management office.

On exhibition days the access is payable and exercised through the Tretiy Luchevoy prosek street. The cost is charged in accordance with the prices of the Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre (the ticket office is at the entrance).

Additionally: The  information concerning the accreditation of independent construction firms as well as layout and creation of exhibition stands of any complexity:

The Sokolniki Exhibition and Convention Centre

tel.  +7 (495) 995-05-95

fax. +7(495) 925-34-89 

The details  of the accreditation procedure  (the control of project and technical documentation for exhibition stands) and contacts are available by the link below: https://www.sokolniki.com/en/organizers/services/accreditation

The Terms and Conditions of participation in the exhibition “ParkZoo 2018” are binding for all the participants (exhibitors) of the exhibition.

In the event of non-respect of the present Terms and Conditions of participation in the exhibition “ParkZoo 2018’’ by the Exhibitor as well as in the event of violation of the present Terms and Conditions of participation in the exhibition “ParkZoo 2018’’ by the Exhibitor in previous years ARTIS Expo LLC reserves the right not to form the contract for participation in the exhibition.

The Organizer has the right to make changes and additions to these Terms and Conditions in a unilateral extrajudicial procedure. All changes come into force from the moment of their publication on the website www.parkzoo.ru/en/ (www.паркзоо.рф/en/).. The Exhibitor undertakes to independently track the changes and additions to the Terms on the website www.parkzoo.ru/en/ (www.паркзоо.рф/en/).

 

PRESS RELEASE ParkZoo 2017


 






Dear Exhibitors of the "Parkzoo 2018"! Kindly requested to send a list of employees for registration badges up to 31.08.2018.

08.08.2018

Dear Exhibitors of the  "Parkzoo 2018"! Kindly requested to send a list of employees for registration badges (Letter for registration of the Exhibitors' badges) by e-mail marina_konstantinike@parkzoo.ru up to 31.08.2018. Lists are accepted only in Excel format.

Dear colleagues! 01.08.2018.acceptance of applications for participation in the exhibition "Parkzoo 2018"is finished.

01.08.2018

Dear colleagues! 01.08.2018.acceptance of applications for participation in the exhibition "Parkzoo 2018"is finished.

ON-LINE Registration to ParkZoo 2018 is open.

16.07.2018

ON-LINE Registration to ParkZoo 2018 is open.

Please login or register:

Хотите быть в курсе событий? - Регистрируйтесь!


Условия участия в выставке "ПаркЗоо 2018"

     Организация (и/или индивидуальный предприниматель), далее - Экспонент, участник, желающий принять участие в выставке   «ПаркЗоо 2018», далее – «выставка», направляет в адрес ООО «АРТИС Экспо», далее – «Организатор», ООО «АРТИС Экспо», «Устроитель», в срок до 01 августа 2018 года заполненную и подписанную «Заявку на участие в выставке».

     Бланки заявок, договора, а также перечень документов, необходимых для заключения договора, смотрите на сайте: www.parkzoo.ru (паркзоо.рф) в разделе «Участие в выставке».

     Для оперативного решения вопросов в процессе подготовки и проведения выставки между Организатором и Экспонентом допускается заключение и передача Договора, заявок и других документов путем обмена факсимильными сообщениями и/или электронной почтой; Последующее представление оригиналов документов в срок не позднее 30 дней с момента оплаты счета за участие в выставке   обязательно. В случае непредставления Экспонентом оригиналов необходимых для участия в выставке документов, в том числе договора, в день заезда на выставку ООО «АРТИС Экспо» вправе не допустить Экспонента до участия в выставке. В исключительных случаях, по дополнительной договоренности между Организатором и Экспонентом, Экспонент вправе предоставить оригиналы необходимых для участия в выставке документов в срок не позднее 10 рабочих дней с даты окончания выставки.

     Ответственность за достоверность переданных/предоставленных сведений, в том числе за достоверность адресов электронной почты, несет передающая/предоставляющая сторона. Уведомление, направленное ООО «АРТИС Экспо» в адрес Экспонента по предоставленному Экспонентом адресу электронной почты, считается полученным и принятым к сведению Экспонентом в день направления данного уведомления. ООО «АРТИС Экспо» не несет ответственности за непрочтение информации, направленной Организатором в адрес Экспонента по предоставленному Экспонентом адресу электронной почты.

     Основная планировка павильонов/стендов, представленная на выставке «ПаркЗоо2017», будет сохранена до 15 января 2018 года для бронирования теми же Экспонентами, которые размещались на указанных стендах в 2017г., за исключением стендов «островного типа», в 2017г. поделенными между несколькими Экспонентами, (далее по тексту – «разделенные стенды»). Приоритет при бронировании разделенных стендов имеют Экспоненты, в 2017г. занимавшие часть именно этого разделенного стенда, и подавшие заявку для участия в выставке "ПаркЗоо 2018» на бронирование всей площади этого разделенного стенда без деления его на части, оплатившие забронированную площадь в согласованные с Организатором сроки.

     В случае, если в срок до 15.01.2018г. включительно какие-либо стенды не будут забронированы Экспонентами, располагавшимися на них в 2017г., с 16.01.2018г. указанные стенды вправе забронировать любой Экспонент, подавший соответствующую заявку. При этом приоритет имеют Экспоненты, ранее других подавшие заявку.

     Экспонентам, впервые принимающим участие в выставке «ПаркЗоо», а также Экспонентам,  не принимавшим участие в выставке «ПаркЗоо 2017», может быть предоставлена площадь в новых павильонах выставки, которые Организатор дополнительно арендует с целью  расширения выставочных площадей.

     ООО «АРТИС Экспо» на основании полученной заявки и заказов высылает участнику подтверждение участия в выставке и счет за участие в выставке. Счет должен быть оплачен в течение 10 (Десяти) банковских дней после выставления. Сумма оплаты может быть изменена в зависимости от выбранного: графика оплаты.

     Оплата производится на расчетный счет: ООО «АРТИС Экспо»

ИНН 7726669813, КПП 772601001, ОГРН 1117746064072

Рсч 40702810200760002676 в ПАО «МОСКОВСКИЙ КРЕДИТНЫЙ БАНК» г. Москва, БИК 044525659,

к/с 30101810300000000659 в Отделении 2 Московского ГТУ Банка России

    Стенд считается забронированным Экспонентом только при условии оплаты 25% стоимости выставочной площади и  согласовании графика дальнейших платежей.

     Забронированные, но неоплаченные в установленный срок площади могут быть переданы другому Экспоненту.

     При 100% оплате выставочной площади в срок до 15.01.2018г. Организатор по согласованию с Экспонентом сохраняет планировку и расположение стенда такими же, какими они были на выставке «ПаркЗоо 2017», за исключением планировки и расположения стендов, которые на выставке "ПаркЗоо 2017" располагались не на всей площади «островного типа», а только на одной из ее частей.

    В случае уменьшения забронированных ранее площадей Организатор имеет право изменить месторасположение стенда при согласовании с участником выставки.

    Организатор также вправе разместить стенд левее/правее, если ранее (на выставке "ПаркЗоо 2017") стенд располагался по периметру павильона.

1. Стоимость участия в выставке ПаркЗоо 2018г. 

    Регистрационный взнос: 

1.1. регистрационный взнос: в размере 7 500 руб. для всех стендов включает в себя:

- проведение рекламной кампании выставки;

- размещение текстовой информации и логотипа компании в официальном каталоге выставки в объемах и с ограничениями, установленными Организатором (см. пункт 4);

- размещение информации участника на сайте выставки в общей базе данных (подробнее на сайте: www.parkzoo.ru), возможность размещать информацию в новостной ленте и в рассылке;

- бейджи для участников (2 шт. на каждые 6 кв.м. стенда);

- односторонний фриз (до 15 знаков, включая пробелы);

- стоимость общего электроосвещения, вентиляции, отопления Закрытой выставочной площади;

- стоимость общей охраны Выставочного Центра;

- стоимость уборки общей территории Выставочного Центра, проходов в залах и открытых площадей (уборка закрытых экспозиционных площадей осуществляется за счет Экспонентов);

- стоимость вывоза мусора, тарных и строительных отходов в специально отведенные места в период монтажа, работы и демонтажа Мероприятия (утилизация крупногабаритных строительных отходов и конструкций оплачивается дополнительно в соответствии со Справочником услуг ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники");

- стоимость услуг обслуживающего персонала Выставочного центра (администраторы, уборщики проходов, сотрудники пожарных и сторожевых постов, дежурные сантехники, электрики).

- стоимость страхования павильонов за следующие риски: «Пожар», «Залив», «Механическое воздействие», «Противоправных действий третьих лиц».

1.2 Участие в банкете одного представителя компании: 5000 рублей.

     количество мест ограничено, заказ билетов до 15.07.2018г.

2. Стоимость выставочной площади

2.1. Необорудованная площадь (базовая цена):

8 000 рублей за 1 кв.м

- возможна только для стендов площадью свыше 24 кв.м.

- Фирма-застройщик Экспонента должна пройти аккредитацию в ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники", вся информация представлена на сайте: www.sokolniki.com (раздел «Документация»).

2.2 Оборудованная площадь:

11 000 рублей за 1 кв.м

- к заявке необходимо приложить план выставочного модуля (Приложение №2 к Договору) со схематичным размещением и списком заказываемого оборудования.

-  Стандартная застройка стенда свыше 24 кв. м возможна, индивидуально согласовывается.

2.3 Заочное участие  - 50000 руб. 

2.4 Комплектация оборудованной выставочной площади

 

Площадь стенда (кв.м)

6

9

12

18

24

30

36

Стол круглый

1

1

1

1

1

1

2

Стул

2

3

4

4

4

6

8

Светильник «Спот»

1

2

2

2

2

2

2

Розетка  220 В

-

1

1

1

1

1

1

Лампа дневного света ДС-40

-

-

-

-

-

1

1

Дверной блок

-

-

-

1

1

1

1

Текстильный занавес

-

-

-

-

-

1

1

Корзина для мусора

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Вешалка

1

1

1

1

1

1

1

Ковровое покрытие (кв.м)

6

9

12

18

24

30

36

Наценки на расположение стенда:

 угловой (открыты 2 стороны)            +10% к базовой цене

 торцевой (открыты 3 стороны)          +10% к базовой цене

 Система скидок:

   Для стендов площадью  от 24 кв.м. – скидка 10% от стоимости занимаемой площади;

   Для стендов площадью  от 60 кв.м. – скидка 15% от стоимости занимаемой площади;

   Дополнительная скидка:

        - 10%  от общей суммы заявки, если оплата произведена до 01.04.2018г.

        -   5%  от общей суммы заявки, если оплата произведена до 01.06.2018г.

    Все оказываемые услуги  не облагаются НДС в связи с применением Организатором УСН. 

  3. Дополнительные услуги 

   За дополнительную плату участникам выставки предоставляются следующие услуги:

- пропуск для автомобиля на VIP-стоянку ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники";

количество пропусков ограничено, стоимость одного пропуска 4200 руб. на все время проведения выставки

- размещение специальных ферм, баннеров, плакатов, воздушных шаров и т.п. на конструкциях перекрытий павильонов (после согласования со службами ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники").

- уборка выставочных стендов во время проведения выставки,

- дополнительное электрооборудование, подключение к системе водоснабжения, дополнительные услуги и аксессуары для оформления выставочного стенда.

Счет на оплату за дополнительные услуги выставляется отдельно.

На заказ дополнительных услуг, сделанный после 20 августа 2018 г., начисляется наценка за срочность в размере 50% от первоначальной стоимости заказа. На заказ дополнительных услуг, сделанный после 6 сентября 2018 г., начисляется наценка за срочность в размере 100% от первоначальной стоимости заказа. Расценки на электрооборудование, водоснабжение, дополнительные услуги и аксессуары указаны в приложениях к настоящим правилам.

     С полным перечнем услуг, предоставляемых при проведении мероприятий в ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники", можно ознакомиться на сайте: www.sokolniki.com.

4. Каталог 

     К открытию выставки издается официальный каталог формата А5, где размещается краткая информация об участнике, включая полноцветный логотип. Публикация осуществляется на русском и английском языках. Материалы предоставляются участником. Объем публикации - до 300 знаков на каждом языке. Участник имеет возможность разместить (за дополнительную плату) в официальном каталоге рекламный модуль. Для этого он должен направить в Дирекцию выставки в электронном виде модуль (технические требования в Приложении №5 к Договору) и заверенный подписью оригинал-макет. Просьба материалы в каталог предоставить до 01 июля 2018 года.

   Для фирм, не участвующих в выставке очно, мы готовы предложить заочное участие, опубликовать информацию о фирме в официальном каталоге выставки. Для этого необходимо подать заявку с предоставлением всей необходимой информации.

 5. Пропуска участников (экспонентов)

   Участники имеют право на получение бесплатных пропусков (бейджей) для своих сотрудников и обслуживающего персонала, работающего на выставке, из расчета два пропуска на каждые 6 кв.м. заказной выставочной площади.

   На период монтажа, заезда и демонтажа, проезд автотранспорта участников на территорию ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники" осуществляется бесплатно при предъявлении письма установленного образца. Осуществить разгрузку/погрузку (ввоз/вывоз) можно после регистрации письма (в 2-х экземплярах), в Дирекции выставки. 

В дни работы выставки въезд платный, через 3-й Лучевой просек. Оплата согласно расценкам ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники" (касса находится при въезде).   

Дополнительно: Информация по вопросам аккредитации самостоятельных застройщиков:

Выставочный Центр ООО "ЭЦ "Сокольники"

тел.  +7 (495) 995-05-95

факс +7(495) 925-34-89

Порядок прохождения аккредитации (контроль проектно-технической документации выставочных стендов) и контакты по ссылке ниже:

https://sokolniki.com/ru/services/accreditation

     Условия участия в выставке "ПаркЗоо 2018" обязательны для всех участников (экспонентов) выставки.

     ООО «АРТИС Экспо» вправе не заключать договор на участие в выставке в случае не соблюдения Экспонентом настоящих Условий участия в выставке «ПаркЗоо 2018», а также в случае нарушения Экспонентом Условий участия в выставке "ПаркЗоо» в предыдущие годы.

     Организатор вправе в одностороннем внесудебном порядке вносить изменения и дополнения в настоящие Условия. Все изменения вступают в силу с момента их опубликования на сайте www.parkzoo.ru (паркзоо.рф). Экспонент обязуется самостоятельно отслеживать на сайте www.parkzoo.ru (паркзоо.рф) внесение изменений и дополнений в Условия.

 

ПОСТРЕЛИЗ "ПаркЗоо 2017"