Russia, Moscow
«Crocus Expo» International Exhibition Centre
Exhibition Hall №11 (Expo2, 3nd floor)
September 22-24, 2021
10:00 - 18:00

RULES FOR THE ENTRY/REMOVAL OF EXHIBITS TO THE EXHIBITION AREA IN THE Crocus Expo IEC

To entry equipment on September 21, 2021 to the Exhibition Area, the Exhibitor must provide the Service Center Department (Information and Registration of Services counter) with the letters for the entry/removal of exhibits in triplicate. The letters must have a mark of the Organizer, allowing the entry:

- the 1st copy remains in the Department " Service Center "(the counter "Information and registration of services");

- the 2nd copy should be transferred to the guard at the installation gate when importing exhibits;

- The 3rd copy remains with the Exhibitor until the end of the ParkZoo exhibition to issue a permit for the removal of exhibits and is handed over to the guard at the installation gate when exporting the exhibits.

For the import of exhibits, the letter for the entry/removal of exhibits should be used, with the mark of the Organizer and a pass for arrival.

      Registration and payment of passes for the arrival of vehicles of the Exhibitors is carried out in the Department “Service Center” (counter "Information and registration of services"), Expo 2, first floor. Passes can be purchased not only in advance, but also on the day of arrival. The cost does not change.

For the removal of exhibits, a letter issued for the entry of exhibits is used.

 

COST OF ADMISSION TO THE LOADING AND UNLOADING AREA:

- passenger car, per unit 3150 rubles.

- truck, per unit 6,300 rubles. 

- passenger car with trailer, per unit 6,300 rubles.

- additional period of stay of the car

in excess of the standard period, for 30 minutes, 1,000 rubles.


Cargo trolley for transportation of small-sized goods, for 1 hour - 2,400 rubles.

Forklift truck, for 1 hour - 8,300 rubles.


On the days of the ParkZoo exhibition, it is possible to deliver equipment and products for the stands from 08: 00 to 10:00 and from 18:00 to 20:00.

During the exhibition hours, the delivery of equipment and exhibits is not allowed without the approval of Crocus Expo.

 

Requests (Applications) for additional unloading services

     Quotes for ParkZoo Exhibitors from the MAIN REQUIREMENTS FOR HOLDING EVENTS AT THE CROCUS EXPO IEC (2021). LOADING AND UNLOADING OPERATIONS:

    Only specialists of the Department of Transport and Logistics (hereinafter referred to as «DT&L») of Crocus Expo carry out loading and unloading operations with the use of lifting mechanisms of Crocus Expo.

    Loading and unloading operations must be carried out only in the Areas of loading and unloading operations. Access of vehicles to the Areas of loading and unloading operations should be carried out by using special passes purchased in the Service Center Department (Information and Registration of Services counter).

    The pass grants the customer of this service the right to carry out independent loading or unloading from / to a certain type of vehicle in the Area of loading and unloading operations during the installation and dismantling of ParkZoo 2021, in compliance with the requirements and restrictions established by this section. It is FORBIDDEN to bring the products on hand into the Loading and unloading Area.

     Hand luggage no larger than 60x60x60, in the presence of a registered letter for entry/removal, can be entered through the main entrance to hall 11.

    During the period of the ParkZoo 2021, the access of the Exhibitors ' vehicles to the Loading and unloading Area is allowed only in agreement with the Organizer, who receives the appropriate permission from Crocus Expo.

   The type of pass (passenger, cargo) is determined by the type of vehicle specified in the vehicle registration certificate (vehicle types that are not related to passenger cars are classified as cargo).

      Standard periods of time when the vehicle should be located in the Area of loading and unloading operations:

- for a passenger vehicle – 2 hours;

- for a cargo vehicle – 3 hours;

- for a passenger vehicle with a trailer – 3 hours.

    Reusable containers should be placed on a pallet and edged. Stored containers must be delivered to the Exhibitors ' stands after the end of the ParkZoo 2021 exhibition in accordance with the procedure established by the Crocus Expo DT&L, taking into account the deadlines for submitting applications for storage of containers and technical capabilities. Crocus Expo is not responsible for the contents of the container (cargo contained in the container). TRANSFER FROM THE STAND TO THE WAREHOUSE, STORAGE DURING THE EVENT PERIOD AND DELIVERY BACK TO THE STAND OF REUSABLE CONTAINERS, for 1.0 cubic meters - 4,200 rubles.

     The removal of exhibits and removable equipment (without dismantling the stand structures) on the last day of the ParkZoo 2021 is allowed only in agreement with Crocus Expo.  

   On the day of the closing of the ParkZoo, the internal regulations for the start of dismantling work provide for: departure of self-propelled exhibits from the exhibition site to the loading site, delivery of reusable containers to the Exhibitors (from the storage site to the stand), performance of minor work on dismantling the exhibits and expositions in accordance with the work schedule. Loading and removal of large-sized and heavy-duty exhibits on the last day of the ParkZoo is not allowed.

     The presence of cargo vehicles on the territory of the Crocus City Trade and Exhibition Complex for more than one day is not allowed. In this case, a day is a period that includes 24 hours from the beginning of the location of the corresponding vehicle. Every day that has started is counted as an integer in the calculations.

In case of exceeding this time, a fee is charged for the use of the territory of the Crocus City Trade and Exhibition Complex in accordance with paragraph 6.8.of the Service Directory.

USE OF THE TERRITORY of the Crocus City Trade and Exhibition Complex (the presence of a cargo vehicle on the territory of more than one day), per day – 10,000 rubles.


 







The exhibition «ParkZoo 2021» has begun!

22.09.2021

Dear colleagues! The exhibition «ParkZoo 2021» has begun! Venue: Moscow region, Krasnogorsk district, Krasnogorsk, Mezhdunarodnaya str., 18. Crocus Expo IEC, Hall 11 (Expo 2, third floor). Exhibition opening hours: September 22-24, 2021, 10:00-18:00. To visit the exhibition, go through the online registration and receive to your specified e-mail a personal electronic invitation with a barcode to  the  exhibition «ParkZoo  2021»  / «ParkZoo Digital». Have a good time at the exhibition, get useful contacts and mutually beneficial contracts!

The events of the business program of the exhibition «ParkZoo 2021»

03.09.2021

Dear colleagues!  The website contains information about the events of the Business Program of the exhibition. As part of the Business program of the exhibition, there will be: X Grooming Festival GROOMING FEST 2021, a Conference for breeders, interactive business games, lectures. Please note that to attend the events within the framework of «ParkZoo 2021», you must register for the exhibition.

Rules for visiting the Crocus Expo IEC

06.09.2021

  Dear visitors! Up-to-date information about the rules of visiting the exhibition (on 27.08.2021). In response to the appeal of the Crocus Expo IEC to Rospotrebnadzor (Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing), an explanation was received that the use of QR codes as a mandatory measure when holding congress and exhibition events on the territory of the Crocus Expo IEC is not required. Required: thermometry and the use of personal respiratory protection equipment and antiseptics for the hands and objects.  

Please login or register:

Россия, Московская область, г. Красногорск,
Международный выставочный центр «Крокус Экспо»
зал 11 (Экспо 2, третий этаж)
22-24 сентября, 2021
Часы работы: 10:00 - 18:00

ПРАВИЛА ВВОЗА/ВЫВОЗА ЭКСПОНАТОВ НА ВЫСТАВОЧНУЮ ПЛОЩАДЬ в МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»

21 сентября 2021г. сначала необходимо получить отметку Организатора на письма ввоз/вывоз в Дирекции выставки, стенд «АРТИС Экспо» № F12, а после приобрести пропуск в Отделе «Сервис-центр» (стойка «Информация и оформление услуг»), «Экспо 2», 1-й этаж. Письмо на ввоз/вывоз стандартного образца выложено на сайте выставки: www.parkzoo.ru в разделе «Очное участие в выставке/Оформление участия». Письмо должно содержать список ввозимых товаров и оборудования (количество мест багажа) и оформляется от лица Экспонента.

Письмо на ввоз/вывоз экспонатов

Для ввоза оборудования 21 сентября 2021г. на Выставочную площадь Экспоненту при заезде необходимо предоставить в Отдел «Сервис-центр» (стойка «Информация и оформление услуг») письма на ввоз/вывоз экспонатов в трех экземплярах. Письма должны иметь отметку Организатора, разрешающую ввоз:

- 1-й экземпляр остается в Отделе «Сервис-центр» (стойка «Информация и оформление услуг»);
- 2-й экземпляр передается охраннику на монтажных воротах при ввозе экспонатов;
- 3-й экземпляр остается у Экспонента до конца проведения ПаркЗоо для оформления разрешения на вывоз экспонатов и передается охраннику на монтажных воротах при вывозе экспонатов.

Для ввоза экспонатов используется письма на ввоз/вывоз экспонатов, с отметкой Организатора и пропуск на заезд.

     Оформление и оплату пропусков на заезд автотранспорта Экспонентов осуществляется в Отделе «Сервис-центр» (стойка «Информация и оформление услуг»), Экспо 2, первый этаж. Пропуска можно приобрести не только заранее, но и в день заезда. Стоимость не изменяется.

Для вывоза экспонатов используется письмо, оформленное на ввоз экспонатов.

СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОПУСКА В ЗОНУ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ПОГРУЗОЧНО-РАЗГРУЗОЧНЫХ РАБОТ:

- легковой автомобиль, за единицу                             3150 руб.

- грузовой автомобиль, за единицу                             6 300 руб.  

- легковой автомобиль с прицепом, за единицу         6 300 руб.

- дополнительный период нахождения автомобиля

  сверх нормативного периода, за 30 минут               1 000 руб.

Грузовая тележка для перевозки малогабаритных грузов, за 1 час - 2 400 руб.

Автопогрузчик, за 1 час - 8 300 руб.

В дни проведения ПаркЗоо довезти оборудование и продукцию для стендов возможно с 08:00 до 10:00 часов и с 18:00 до 20:00 часов.

В часы проведения выставки не допускается завоз оборудования и экспонатов без согласования с «Крокус Экспо».

Заявки для оформления дополнительных услуг по разгрузке

     Цитаты для Экспонентов ПаркЗоо из ОСНОВНЫХ ТРЕБОВАНИЙ ПРИ ПРОВЕДЕНИИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ В МВЦ «КРОКУС ЭКСПО» (2021). ПОГРУЗОЧНО-РАЗГРУЗОЧНЫЕ РАБОТЫ:

    Погрузочно-разгрузочные, проводимые с применением грузоподъемных механизмов, производятся только специалистами и средствами Отдела транспорта и логистики (далее «ОТиЛ») «Крокус Экспо».

    Погрузочно-разгрузочные работы производятся только в Зонах проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ. Доступ автотранспорта в Зоны проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ производится по специальным пропускам, приобретаемым в Отделе «Сервис-центр» (стойка «Информация и оформление услуг»).

    Пропуск предоставляет заказчику данной услуги право на осуществление самостоятельной погрузки или выгрузки с/на автомобиль определенного типа в Зоне проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ в период монтажа и демонтажа ПаркЗоо 2021, с соблюдением требований и ограничений, установленных настоящим разделом. Заносить продукцию на руках в Зону проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ ЗАПРЕЩЕНО.

     Ручную кладь размером не больше 60х60х60, при наличии оформленного письма на ввоз/вывоз, можно заноситься через центральный вход в зал 11.

    В период проведения ПаркЗоо 2021 доступ автотранспорта Экспонентов в Зону проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ допускается только по согласованию с Организатором, который получает соответствующее разрешение в «Крокус Экспо».

   Вид пропуска (легковой, грузовой) определяется по типу транспортного средства, указанного в свидетельстве о регистрации ТС (типы ТС, не относящиеся к легковым, классифицируются как грузовые).

      Нормативные периоды времени нахождения транспортного средства в Зоне проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ:

- для легкового транспортного средства – 2 час;

- для грузового транспортного средства – 3 часа;

- для легкового транспортного средства с прицепом – 3 часа.

    Многоразовая тара должна быть размещена на паллете и окантована. Находящаяся на хранении тара подается на стенды Экспонентов после окончания ПаркЗоо 2021 в порядке, установленном ОТиЛ «Крокус Экспо», с учетом сроков подачи заявок на хранение тары и технической возможности. «Крокус Экспо» не несет ответственность за содержимое тары (груза, находящегося в таре). ПЕРЕМЕЩЕНИЕ ОТ СТЕНДА ДО СКЛАДА, ХРАНЕНИЕ В ТЕЧЕНИЕ ПЕРИОДА ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯ И ДОСТАВКА ОБРАТНО НА СТЕНД МНОГОРАЗОВОЙ ТАРЫ, за 1,0 куб. м -  4 200 руб.

     Вывоз экспонатов и съемного оборудования (без демонтажа конструкций стенда) в последний день проведения ПаркЗоо 2021 допускается только по согласованию с «Крокус Экспо».   

   В день закрытия ПаркЗоо внутренний регламент начала демонтажных работ предусматривает: выезд самоходных экспонатов с места экспозиции к месту погрузки, доставку многоразовой тары Экспонентам (с места хранения до стенда), выполнение мелких работ по демонтажу экспонатов и экспозиций в соответствии с графиком проведения работ. Погрузка и вывоз крупногабаритных и большегрузных экспонатов в последний день проведения ПаркЗоо не допускаются.

     Нахождение грузовых автотранспортных средств на территории Торгово-выставочного комплекса «Крокус Сити» более одних суток не допускается. При этом сутки – период, включающий 24 часа с начала нахождения соответствующего транспортного средства. Каждые начавшиеся сутки при расчетах учитываются как целые.

В случае превышения этого времени взимается плата за пользование территорией ТВК «Крокус Сити» согласно пункту 6.8. Справочника услуг.

ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ТЕРРИТОРИЕЙ ТВК «КРОКУС СИТИ» (нахождении грузового автотранспортного средства на территории более одних суток), за сутки – 10 000 руб.


 









Выставка «ПаркЗоо 2021» началась!

22.09.2021

Уважаемые коллеги! Выставка «ПаркЗоо 2021» началась! Место проведения: Московская область, Красногорский район, г.Красногорск, ул.Международная, д.18. МВЦ «Крокус Экспо», зал 11 («Экспо 2», третий этаж). Для посещения выставки пройдите онлайн-регистрацию и получите на указанный Вами e-mail персональное электронное приглашение со штрихкодом на выставку «ПаркЗоо 2021»/ «ПаркЗоо Digital». Обязательны: термометрия и использование средств индивидуальной защиты органов дыхания и антисептиков для обработки рук и предметов. Удачного посещения выставки, полезных контактов и взаимовыгодных контрактов!

ИНФОРМАЦИОННОЕ ПИСЬМО УЧАСТНИКАМ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЙ ВЫСТАВКИ «ПАРКЗОО 2021»

16.09.2021

Уважаемые Экспоненты! Благодарим вас за участие в выставке «ПаркЗоо» и сообщаем вам ВАЖНУЮ информацию по работе выставки. Просим обратить внимание, что внесены уточнения в алгоритм оформления ввоза/вывоза экспонатов.

Мобильное приложение «ПаркЗоо 2021»

15.09.2021

Уважаемые коллеги! С помощью мобильного приложения Event.Rocks Вы найдёте нужную компанию-экспонента в павильонах, сориентируетесь в событиях выставки, познакомитесь с другими участниками, сможете назначить деловую встречу, оставить отзыв.

Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь:

X

Оставьте пожалуйста свои контактные данные,
наш менеджер обязательно свяжется с Вами
в течение 30 минут.

X

Спасибо, Ваш запрос принят.